Monday, February 13, 2012

What are the different accessibility levels defined in .NET ?

Following are the five levels of access modifiers :-
Private : Only members of class have access.
Protected :-All members in current class and in derived classes can access the
Friend (internal in C#) :- Only members in current project have access to the
Protected friend (protected internal in C#) :- All members in current project
and all members in derived class can access the variables.
Public :- All members have access in all classes and projects.

No comments:

Post a Comment